Donnerstag, 24. Mai 2007

I'm a total gig - would you like fries with that?!

Basically this title states what Nicolaas would write as a letter of motivation if he was me. =D

What else did this gig do these days? Well... guess what: I played Saxophone!!!! And funnily enough it comes back to you quite quickly. Still need heaps of practice once I'm back but nonetheless - I was really happy about that.

Other than that I waisted my day writing my letter of motivation. I'm totally over it now and it's done.... wanted to get moving this morning... will be moving in the dark. A shame. Better get going.... in the dark. But otherwise I'll never leave Wellington... damn it.

And above all that I'm in kind of a worst case scenario - depending on the point of view - literally. I changed into my swimsuit yesterday evening before going to the sauna and took of my glasses. And whooohaa, they doubled! At least the amount of pieces I had in my hand... kk, so my glasses are broken and since there is no glue in this household I'm looking quite stupid with the sallotape on the glasses rather than around them. o.0

Aktuelle Beiträge

Ja, wir Mütter
Hallo Anna, schöne Grüße nach "unten". Was Du beschreibst,...
Kerstin (Gast) - 20. Jul, 19:42
Eventually she arrived...
Eventually she arrived =)
Manuel (Gast) - 28. Jun, 10:10
Das ist wahrlich ein...
Das ist wahrlich ein gutes Werk :). Darfst mich auch...
Niklas (Gast) - 27. Jun, 16:33
hallooooo
hallooooo
Hanna (Gast) - 26. Jun, 19:28
= )
= )
Stefan (Gast) - 25. Jun, 18:42

Status

Online seit 6490 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 4. Dez, 00:22

Archiv

Mai 2007
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
 
 1 
 2 
 3 
 5 
 7 
 8 
 9 
10
11
12
13
14
16
17
18
19
23
26
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 

>> Links
00 Home
01 Singapore
02 New Zealand - North
03 New Zealand - South
04 Sydney
05 Bangkok
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren