Dienstag, 22. Mai 2007

Wellington

Wie was moment, HALT. Ich komm wieder und ihr seit in Rio Claro?!? =( Naaaa gut, dann seh ich euch halt danach.... Ja eigentlich warst du jemand, auf den ich mich gefreut habe, aber so ueberlege ich mir das ganze noch einmal. ;)

What else can I say: Wellington is still standing and after strolling around Te Papa (national muesum) I went to a Hare Krishna Yoga lesson today. =D Mad, aye? The instructor was better than the one up in the Bay of Islands but nonetheless... it was so fast. And anyway. No one can beat my auntie!!! I'm so looking forward to that, seriously. I need to practice. This lesson today made it clear once more.

Besides that.... am staying at a couchsurfer place until tomorrow and the guys are really nice. And guess what???? Nicolaas has a Saxophon. Maybe I can have a go on it tomorrow. I would kill for that opportunity. But oh well... I might not have the time. We'll see. Other than that I could help him a bit with his CSS problem. He's doing web design and programming homepages and I gave him some of my ideas. Worked out really good acutally. ;)

Go to dead now, I'm dog-tired and exhausted after Hare Krishna Yoga and walking up this steep hill to Nicolaas' flat. My eyes kill me.... staring at this screen for too long already.

Aktuelle Beiträge

Ja, wir Mütter
Hallo Anna, schöne Grüße nach "unten". Was Du beschreibst,...
Kerstin (Gast) - 20. Jul, 19:42
Eventually she arrived...
Eventually she arrived =)
Manuel (Gast) - 28. Jun, 10:10
Das ist wahrlich ein...
Das ist wahrlich ein gutes Werk :). Darfst mich auch...
Niklas (Gast) - 27. Jun, 16:33
hallooooo
hallooooo
Hanna (Gast) - 26. Jun, 19:28
= )
= )
Stefan (Gast) - 25. Jun, 18:42

Status

Online seit 6490 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 4. Dez, 00:22

Archiv

Mai 2007
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
 
 1 
 2 
 3 
 5 
 7 
 8 
 9 
10
11
12
13
14
16
17
18
19
23
26
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 

>> Links
00 Home
01 Singapore
02 New Zealand - North
03 New Zealand - South
04 Sydney
05 Bangkok
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren